Tales of the Navigatrix, Part 1 ~ How The Navigatrix met the Aether Nomads and began the quest for ‘The Unpronounceable’

Tales of The Navigatrix Part 1 – co-written by Sally-Ann Livingston and Naós Al Kymaris. Part 2 is currently being written.

The Navigatrix on Etsy

The Navigatrix                        ~ ‘The Navigatrix’ by Jennie Gyllblad ~

It seems fitting to start this new blog with the first part of the story. This first appeared on my original blog last year and I promise that the second part will be written this year!

                                           ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

« Where shall I begin my story? My childhood was spent in a small English town, gazing at stars and dreaming of adventure. I studied the art and craft of creating things to enhance one’s outward beauty whilst also studying the mysteries of inner beauty. 

I became a Navigatrix and first sailed the skies in The Starbreeze under the Lady Oona… I am a fellow at the School of Metaphysic and a Jeweller. I travel far, wide and deep searching for treasures, both of a physical and metaphysical nature.

Let me tell you about my first meeting with the Aether Nomads. Quite apt, as I…

View original post 679 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

